October 7, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Falls on Homecoming to Illinois Tech
October 4, 2017 - Women's Soccer Pomeroys Fall to Lady Oaks
September 23, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Falls to Anderson
September 20, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Steals OT Win Over Oakland City
September 17, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Downs Eureka College
September 13, 2017 - Women's Soccer Pomeroys Race Past Brescia
September 9, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Falls to Earlham
September 8, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Heads to Earlham
September 1, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Falls to Harris-Stowe
July 19, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSOC Inks Makayla Jones SAINT MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. (Women’s soccer) – Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College women’s soccer team and head coach Michael Aycock...
June 2, 2017 - Women's Soccer Pomeroy Women’s Soccer Inks Hannah Miller SAINT MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. (Women’s soccer) – The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College women’s soccer team and head coach Michael...
June 1, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSC Signs Corre Matherly SAINT MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. (Women’s soccer) – Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head women’s soccer coach Michael Aycock is proud...
April 20, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSC Adds Izzy Reel
April 18, 2017 - Women's Soccer #PomeroyWSC Signs Franklin Central's Nikoya Collins

Today's Events

No events to show.

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

Sat Sep 09
Final
0 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
4 at Earlham College
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 at Brescia University
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka College
14 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wed Sep 20
Final
1 Oakland City University
2 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sat Sep 23
Final
8 Anderson University
0 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
10 at Shawnee State
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
6 at Oakland City University
Sat Oct 07
Final
5 Illinois Tech
1 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Homecoming
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
2 Holy Cross College
2 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Grace Bible College
1 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
No Video
Previous Next View Full Schedule

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Saturday September 30 Final
W Soccer
0 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
10 at Shawnee State
Wednesday October 04 Final
W Soccer
1 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
6 at Oakland City University
Saturday October 07 Final
W Soccer
5 Illinois Tech
1 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday October 11 Final - 2OT
W Soccer
2 Holy Cross College
2 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday October 28 Final
W Soccer
4 Grace Bible College
1 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
No events to show.