2016-17 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
March
Saturday, March 11 Franklin College Intercollegiate French Lick, Ind. (Donald Ross Course) Final
Sunday, March 12 Franklin College Intercollegiate French Lick, Ind. (Donald Ross Course) Final 6th of 9
Saturday, March 18 Lawrence Tech Invitational Louisville, Ky. (Heritage Hills GC) Final
Sunday, March 19 Lawrence Tech Invitational Louisville, Ky. (Heritage Hills GC) Final 7th of 7
Saturday, March 25 Mount St. Joseph Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio (Aston Oaks GC) Final
Sunday, March 26 Mount St. Joseph Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio (Aston Oaks GC) Final 12th of 14
 
April
Saturday, April 01 Rose-Hulman Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links GC) Final
Sunday, April 02 Rose-Hulman Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links GC) Final T8th of 15
Thursday, April 13 Huntington University Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC) Final
Friday, April 14 Huntington University Invitational Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC) Final 5th of 5