2019-20 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
August
Saturday, August 24 DePauw Dual Qualifier Greencastle, Ind. | Tiger Pointe Country Club 9:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 25 DePauw Dual Qualifier Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulman Links 1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 30 Iver's Edgewood College Fall Invitational hosted by Edgewood College Janesville, Wisc. | Glen Erin Golf Course 8:30 a.m.
Saturday, August 31 Iver's Edgewood College Fall Invitational hosted by Edgewood College Janesville, Wisc. | Glen Erin Golf Course 8:30 a.m.
 
September
Saturday, September 07 Vincennes University Invitational Montogomery, Ind. | Country Oaks Golf Course 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 08 Vincennes University Invitational Montogomery, Ind. | Country Oaks Golf Course 8:00 a.m.
Monday, September 30 Flyer Intercollegiate hosted by Lewis University Lemont, Ill. | Cog Hill #4 Dubsdread 8:30 a.m.
 
October
Tuesday, October 01 Flyer Intercollegiate hosted by Lewis University Lemont, Ill. | Cog Hill #4 Dubsdread 8:30 a.m.
Saturday, October 05 Mount Vernon University Invitational Mount Vernon, Ohio | Mount Vernon University 8:30 a.m.
Monday, October 07 USCAA Golf National Championship % State College, Pa. | Penn State Blue Course 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 08 USCAA Golf National Championship % State College, Pa. | Penn State Blue Course 8:00 a.m.
 
March
Monday, March 09 Benbow Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. | Jacksonville Beach Golf Course 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 10 Benbow Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. | Jacksonville Beach Golf Course 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 21 Mount St. Joseph College Invitational Dayton, Ohio | The Golf Club at Yankee Trace 8:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 22 Mount St. Joseph College Invitational Dayton, Ohio | The Golf Club at Yankee Trace 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 28 Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate Lebanon, Ind. | The Trophy Club 8:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 29 Great Lakes Region Intercollegiate Lebanon, Ind. | The Trophy Club 8:00 a.m.
% Postseason