2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Indiana State University #
Terre Haute, Ind. | Price Field
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Ball State University #
Terre Haute, Ind. | Price Field
3:30 PM EDT
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology #
Terre Haute, Ind. | RHIT Softball Field
4:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology #
Terre Haute, Ind. | RHIT Softball Field
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Butler University #
Indianapolis, Ind. | Butler Softball Field
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Olney Central #
Indianapolis, Ind. | Butler Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
A
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Brescia University
Owensboro, Ky. | Kamuf Park
5:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Brescia University
Owensboro, Ky. | Kamuf Park
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Lindsey Wilson College
Columbia, Ky. | Softball Complex
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Lindsey Wilson College
Columbia, Ky. | Softball Complex
3:00 PM EST
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Oakland City University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
3:00 PM EST
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Oakland City University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
5:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 04
at
Indiana University-Southeast
New Albany, Ind. | Koetter Softball Complex
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Indiana University-Southeast
New Albany, Ind. | Koetter Softball Complex
4:00 PM EST
A
Fri Mar 20
at
University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, Ohio | Rio Grande Softball Field
12:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Lawrence Technological University
Rio Grande, Ohio | Rio Grande Softball Field
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, Ohio | Rio Grande Softball Field
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lawrence Technological University
Rio Grande, Ohio | Rio Grande Softball Field
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Brescia University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Brescia University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
5:00 PM EDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, Ind. | Softball Field
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, Ind. | Softball Field
6:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Taylor University
Upland, Ind. | Gudakunst Field
3:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Taylor University
Upland, Ind. | Gudakunst Field
5:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Marian University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Marian University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Marian University
Indianapolis, Ind. | Marian Softball Field
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Marian University
Indianapolis, Ind. | Marian Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Oakland City University
Oakland City, Ind. | East Gibson Softball Field
4:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Oakland City University
Oakland City, Ind. | East Gibson Softball Field
6:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
University of St. Francis (Ill.)
Senior Day | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
University of St. Francis (Ill.)
Senior Day | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Softball Field
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill. | Softball Field
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill. | Softball Field
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Calumet College of Saint Joseph
Whiting, Ind. | Whiting Sports Complex
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Calumet College of Saint Joseph
Whiting, Ind. | Whiting Sports Complex
3:00 PM EDT
A
May
Sun May 10
at
USCAA Nationals %
DuBois, Pa. | Heindl Field
TBA
A
Mon May 11
at
USCAA Nationals %
DuBois, Pa. | Heindl Field
TBA
A
Tue May 12
at
USCAA Nationals %
DuBois, Pa. | Heindl Field
TBA
A
Wed May 13
at
USCAA Nationals %
DuBois, Pa. | Heindl Field
TBA
A
Thu May 14
at
USCAA Nationals %
DuBois, Pa. | Heindl Field
TBA
A
# Exhibition
% Post season