2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 22
at
Lake Land Community College #
Mattoon, Ill. | The Field House
6:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Danville Area Community College #
Danville, Ill. | Mary Miller Gymnasium
6:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
Olney Central Community College #
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
7:00 PM EDT
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Kentucky Christian University
Hawaiian Night | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Carlow University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
1:00 PM EST
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Indiana University - Southeast
New Albany, Ind. | IUSE Arena
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Brescia University
Owensboro, Ky. | Moore Center
6:30 PM EST
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Midway University
Midway, Ky. | Marshall Gymnasium
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Greenville University
Greenville, Ill. | H.J. Long Gymnasium
7:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Eureka College
Eureka, Ill. | Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena
6:30 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Ohio Christian University
Circleville, Ohio | Maxwell Center
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Nov 25
vs
Lincoln University
Drip Night | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
7:00 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulbert Arena
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Mich. | Johnson Gymnasium
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Dec 15
at
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Batavia, Ohio | Student Activities Center
1:00 PM EST
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, Ill. | Keating Sports Center
6:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Campbellsville University - Harrodsburg
Harrodsburg, Ky. | Hawkins Athletic Complex
TBA
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Lincoln Christian University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Wilberforce University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Danville Area Community College
Danville, Ill. | Mary Miller Center
6:00 PM EST
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Crowley's Ridge College
Paragould, Ark. | Crowley's Ridge Gymnasium
8:00 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Cottey College
Paragould, Ark. | Crowley's Ridge Gymnasium
7:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Lincoln College
Lincoln, Ill. | Davidson-Sheffer Gymnasium
6:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Midway University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
3:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Brescia University
Jersey Night | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Welch College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
2:00 PM EST
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Wilberforce University
Wilberforce, Ohio | Gaston Lewis Gymnasium
5:30 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Andrews University
Valentine's Game | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
6:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Senior Day | Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Knoerle Center
2:00 PM EST
H
# Exhibition